UKCC Netball Level 1 & Level 2 Coaching Course Support – DO YOU NEED HELP TO COMPLETE YOUR COURSE?

There are plenty of Level 1 and Level 2 netball coaching courses taking place all over the country. Essex Met Netball affiliated members can also access additional support from an England Netball Tutor.  Simply email (including your club name, affiliation number and course attended) with any questions or concerns you have about any topics/tasks received from the course and we will provide support.

Support is provided by England Netball accredited tutors and assessors.

Copyright © 2018 Essex Metropolitan Netball Association. Designed by Presto Solutions