U13 Squad Announcement

The following athletes have been selected for the U13 Essex County Academy.

Many thanks to all the selectors who took part over the weekend and to all the umpires who attended. Thanks to the coaches this season and to the Essex Met Committee for their support. Thanks to Tracy Howe as the County Manager.

I wish all the athletes the very best for season and I look forward to meeting you all at your training sessions.

Michelle Cox, Head Coach Essex Met


U13 Essex Met County Academy

Ellie Barbaneagra Priya Glinos Lauren John Maeve Reid
Sonam Basra Elizabeth Griffiths Chloe Jones Felciity Russell
Simrit Binepal Ami Gurhar Frankie Kelly Laila Saeed
Keerit Binepal Emily Harley Saffron Lall Eleanor Smith
Ffion Cole Tiyannha Hayes Ava Margetts Phoebe Spiteri-Ormes
Poppy Dias Esme Hodges Lily Matthews Rosie Taggart
Simone Dias Tierney-Scarlet Howard Amelie Nash Isabelle Taylor-Bush
Olivia Duley Renee Hurley Aisling O’Leary Natasha Wynn
Jessica Egan Phoebe James Phoebe Pickard


Copyright © 2018 Essex Metropolitan Netball Association. Designed by Presto Solutions