The Annual General Meeting for 2021/2022 will be held on WEDNESDAY 6th JULY 2022 commencing at 8.15 pm in the Jean Brown Arena at Redbridge Sports Centre, Forest Road, Barkingside, Ilford IG6 3HD.

Please send any motions for the Agenda, together with Nominations of Officers to Miss Josephine Cox by email to by no later than Monday 23rd May  All Motions and Nominations must be accompanied by the names and affiliation club of the proposer and seconder.

Nominations for the Elsie Sanders Memorial Trophy, the Edith Carter Umpiring Trophy and the Rita Shea Administration trophy will be reinstated this year.

More information here:

Edith Carter 2022

Elsie Sanders 2022

Rita Shea 2022

The following is a list of current Officers for the 2021 – 2022 season:

President                                                               Mrs Val Holingsworth

Chairman                                                             Mrs P Meadows

Vice-Chairman                                                    Miss C Austin McKenzie

General Secretary                                             Miss J Cox

Treasurer                                                               Miss M Fuller

League Secretary                                              Mrs Y Hurley

Publicity Secretary                                             Miss S Wyatt

Umpiring Secretary                                            Miss J Kelloe

Results Secretary                                                Miss T Howe

Junior & School Secretary                                Miss K Cornwall

Safeguarding and TDP Officer                        Miss M Cox

Coaching and Development Officer           Mrs B Owolabi


Yours sincerely

Josephine cox

General Secretary

Copyright © 2018 Essex Metropolitan Netball Association. Designed by Presto Solutions