Clubs

Essex Metropolitan Netball Association Clubs

Essex Met Netball Association has a lot of fantastic netball clubs playing in the league, varying in sizes from one team to 8 or more teams. The clubs also contrast in their training, socials and matches. If you are thinking of joining one of the clubs it’s worth contacting them to see which one suits you.

Club: AEONIAN id: 8474
Secretary: Mrs Tracy Rainey
email: tracey@tilda.com
2nd contact: Mrs Pat Hudson
email: pathudson33@hotmail.com
Colours: navy/yellow Training: Sunday
Training venue: Caterham School, Caterham Ave, IG5 0QW
Open to new members: Yes

Club: BRENTWOOD id: TBC
Chair: Mr Kes Cracknell
email: chair.brentwoodnetball@gmail.co.uk
2nd contact: Scarlett Hollick
email: scarlett.hollick@ntlworld.com
Colours: navy/yellow Training: Wednesday
Training venue: St Martins School, Hutton
Open to new members: Yes

Club: CUMBERLAND id: 2052320
Secretary: Ms Katrina-May Kwan
email: cumberlandnetball@gmail.com
2nd contact: Jo Stevens
email: jo@rissoles.com
Colours: navy/pink/white Training: Weds & Thurs
Training venue: : St Pancras Community Assn, NW1
Open to new members: Yes

Club: ECLIPSE id: 2358
Secretary: Miss Gemma Hodder
email: gemma.hodder27@gmail.com
2nd contact: Lauren Chibambo
email: lauren.chibambo@gmail.com
Colours: black/orange Training: Wednesday
Training venue: RSC & Forest Academy, Hainault
Open to new members: Yes

Club: ESSEX OPEN id: 1065
Secretary: Mrs Julie Dawkins
email: julie.dawkins@btinternet.com
2nd contact: Ian Smith
email: ian.smith@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: maroon/blue Training: Wednesday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: Yes

Club: FORESTERS id: 1153
Secretary: Mrs Kate Hersey
email: kate@chrysalisnursery.co.uk
2nd contact: Carly Hicks
email: carly_hicks@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: red/navy Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: FUSION id: 2049070
Secretary:Mrs Alison Bryan
email: alison_bryan@icloud.com
2nd contact: Tracy Gardener
email: tgardener2708@btinternet.com
Colours: black/white Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: No

Club: ISLAND id: 11691
Secretary:Mrs Melanie Pye
email: melanie.pye1@outlook.com
2nd contact: Ruth Coles
email: ruth.c.coles@btinternet.com
Colours: black/sky blue/white Training: Monday
Training venue: George Green School, E14 3DW
Open to new members: Yes

Club: LANGDON id: 10207
Secretary: Miss Melrose Richards
email: melrose470@gmail.com
2nd contact: Katherine Fitter
email: kathfitter@hotmail.com
Colours: pink/black Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Chadwell Academy, Chadwell Heath
Open to new members: Yes

Club: MANOR id: 10206
Secretary: Mrs Gail Drewry
email: gaildrewry@live.co.uk
2nd contact: Sandra Moynighan
email: sm006f2984@blueyonder.co.uk
Colours: green/white/black Training: Thursday
Training venue: Barking Abbey School, IG11 9AG
Open to new members: Yes

Club: NEW CAMBELL id: 2104
Secretary:Mrs Tracey Daly
email: idtdaly@aol.com
2nd contact: Pat Watson
email: trish_w77@hotmail.com
Colours: maroon/white Training: Tue/Wed
Training venue: : Dagenham Park School, RM10 9QH
Open to new members: Yes

Club: O.P.A. id: 2187
Secretary: Miss Collette Corbin
email: opa_netball_club@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Bisi Owolabi
email: bisialao84@yahoo.co.uk
Colours: green/white Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Lister School, Plaistow
Open to new members: Yes

Club: PHOENIX FLAMES id: 2049243
Secretary: Ms Michele Haspineall
email: michelehaspineall@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Ria Mills
email: rianetballcoach@gmail.com
Colours: pink/black/white
Adults training: Mondays at Frederick Bremer School E17 4EY
Juniors training: Wednesdays at RushCroft School E4 8SG
Open to new members: Yes
More info: www.phoenixflamesnc.com

Club: RILEYS id: 17754
Secretary: Miss Lynsey Clark
email: lynseyclark86@gmail.com
2nd contact: Denise Clark
email: deniseclark1957@gmail.com
Colours: grey/pink Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: SAPPHIRE id: 6613
Secretary: Ms Carole Haynes
email: sapphirenc93@yahoo.co.uk
2nd contact: Elaine Morris-Francis
email: ve.francis@yahoo.co.uk
Colours: navy/red Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Leyton 6th Form College, E10 6EQ
Open to new members: Yes

Club: ALL STARS id: TBC
Secretary: Miss Helen O'Toole
email: helen_35_2@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Shawnee Linstead
email: shawneelinstead@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: Black Training: Thursday
Training venue: Central Park Leisure Centre

Club: CHIGWELL LADIES id: 699
Secretary: Mrs Jenny Hassett
email: jennyhassett@mac.com
2nd contact: Ann Reilly
email: anngs71@yahoo.com
Colours: black/purple   Training:  Tuesday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: Yes

Club: DOLLY MIXTURES id: 13358
Secretary: Mrs Della Smith
email: della_brooks@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Juliana Frederick
email: juliana.frederick@ntlworld.com
Colours: blue/white Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: EMERALDS id: 8475
Secretary: Ms Ashdiene Greaves
email: ashdiene@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Wendy Hoyte
email: wendyhoyte@yahoo.com
Colours: black/emerald Training: None
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: FAIRLOP id: 17777
Secretary: Miss Jade Myers
email: arsenaljade@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Elaine Palmer
email: elainepalmer951@gmail.com
Colours: navy/purple Training: None
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: FOXES id: 1162
Secretary: Mrs Elaine Hutton
email: elaine.hutton@bairstoweves.co.uk
2nd contact: Amie Morgan
email: namie4@hotmail.com
Colours: blue/white Training: Thursday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: TBA

Club: ILFORD id: 1539
Secretary: Mrs Serina Aboim
email: ilfordnetballclub@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Jessica Sanderson
email: ilfordnetballclub@hotmail.com
Colours: navy/white Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Oaks Park School, IG2 7PQ
Open to new members: Yes

Club: KELMSCOTT id: 1659
Secretary: Miss Tracy Howe
email: m2how@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Josephine Cox
email: jmcox@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: navy/light blue Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: LEYTON id: 1825
Secretary: Miss Sharon Smith
email: leytonnetball@hotmail.co.uk
2nd contact: Jenene Campbell
email: jenenecampbell@yahoo.co.uk
Colours: red/white Training: Wednesday
Training venue: Cooper Box Arena, E20 3BH
Open to new members: Yes

Club: MARSHALLS id: 15297
Secretary: Mrs Sheila Maynard
email: sheilamaynard@hotmail.co.uk
2nd contact: Sarah Maynard
email: sarahanamaynard@hotmail.com
Colours: purple/black Training: Thursday/Monday
Training venue: Marshalls Park Academy, RM1 4EH
Open to new members: Yes

Club: OAKWOOD id: EM181
Secretary: Ms Bethan Crockett
email: bethancrockett@gmail.com
2nd contact: Ruth Shields
email: ruthshields@sky.com
Colours: green/white Training: Thursday
Training venue: Winchmore School, N21 3HS
Open to new members: Yes

Club: OTs id: 2223
Secretary: Ms Miriam Spiers
email: mspiers@hotmail.co.uk
2nd contact: Helen Hinsley
email: helenh@tlpcc.org.uk
Colours: blue/black Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: QM OLD GIRLS id: 2052400
Secretary: Ms Rebecca Chaplin
email: qmoldgirls@gmail.com
2nd contact: Rachel Muzyczka
email: rachelmuz@gmail.com
Colours: blue/gold Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Angel
Open to new members: No

Club: ROMFORD id: 2593
Secretary: Mrs Stephanie Axtell
email: stephanie.griffith@hotmail.co.uk
email: romfordnc@gmail.com
2nd contact: Jemma Higgins
email: jemmahiggins@hotmail.com
Colours: navy/green Training: Monday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: Yes

Club: WOODFORD WARRIORS id: 2047891
Secretary: Mrs Christine Mulgrew-Dunne
email: woodfordwarriorsnc@gmail.com
2nd contact: Joan Bovell
email: j.bovell@btinternet.com
Colours: navy/sky blue Training: Thursday
Training venue: Woodbridge High School, Woodford Green
Open to new members: Yes

Copyright © 2018 Essex Metropolitan Netball Association. Designed by Presto Solutions