Clubs

Essex Metropolitan Netball Association Clubs

Club: AEONIAN id: 8474
Secretary: Mrs Tracy Rainey
email: tracey@tilda.com
2nd contact: Mrs Pat Hudson
email: pat.hudson@ca-cib.com
Colours: navy/yellow Training: Sunday
Training venue: Caterham School, Caterham Ave, IG5 0QW
Open to new members: Yes

Club: CUMBERLAND id: 2052320
Secretary: Ms Katrina-May Kwan
email: cumberlandnetball@gmail.com
2nd contact: Jo Stevens
email: jo@rissoles.com
Colours: pink/navy/white Training: Wednesday
Training venue: : Plender St, Camden
Open to new members: Yes

Club: ECLIPSE id: 2358
Secretary: Miss Gemma Hodder
email: gemma.hodder27@gmail.com
2nd contact: Lauren Chibambo
email: lauren.chibambo@gmail.com
Colours: black/orange Training: Wednesday
Training venue: Forest Academy, Hainault
Open to new members: Yes

Club: ESSEX OPEN id: 1065
Secretary: Mrs Julie Dawkins
email: julie.dawkins@btinternet.com
2nd contact: Ian Smith
email: ian.smith@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: maroon/blue Training: Wednesday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: Yes

Club: FORESTERS id: 1153
Secretary: Mrs Kate Hersey
email: kate@chrysalisnursery.co.uk
2nd contact: Carly Hicks
email: carly_hicks@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: red/navy Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: FUSION id: 2049070
Secretary:Mrs Alison Bryan
email: alison_bryan@icloud.com
2nd contact: Karen Wyatt
email: karenmikellides@btinternet.com
Colours: black/white Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: No

Club: ISLAND id: 11691
Secretary:Mrs Melanie Pye
email: melanie.pye1@outlook.com

2nd contact: Ruth Coles
email: karenmikellides@btinternet.com
Colours: black/white/green Training: Monday
Training venue: George Green School, E14 3DW
Open to new members: Yes

Club: LANGDON id: 10207
Secretary: Miss Melrose Richards
email: melrose470@gmail.com
2nd contact: Lana Wightman
email: karenmikellides@btinternet.com
Colours: pink/black Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Langdon School, E6 2PS
Open to new members: Yes

Club: MANOR id: 10206
Secretary: Mrs Gail Drewry
email: j.drewry@blueyonder.co.uk
2nd contact: Sandra Moynighan
email: sm006f2984@blueyonder.co.uk
Colours: green/white/black Training: Thursday
Training venue: Barking Abbey School, IG11 9AG
Open to new members: Yes

Club: NEW CAMBELL id: 2104
Secretary:Mrs Tracey Daly
email: idtdaly@aol.com
2nd contact: Pat Watson
email: trish_w77@hotmail.com
Colours: maroon/white Training: Tue/Wed
Training venue: : Dagenham Park School, RM10 9QH
Open to new members: Yes

Club: O.P.A. id: 2187
Secretary: Miss Collette Corbin
email: opa_netball_club@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Bisi Owolabi
email: bisialao84@yahoo.co.uk
Colours: green/white Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Lister Community School, E13 9AE
Open to new members: Yes

Club: PHOENIX FLAMES id: 2049243
Secretary: Ms Michele Haspineall
email: michelehaspineall@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Ria Mills
email: rianetballcoach@gmail.com
Colours: pink/black Training: Monday
Training venue: Rushcroft School, E3 8SG
Open to new members: Yes

Club: RILEYS id: 17754
Secretary: Miss Lynsey Clark
email: lynseyclark86@googlemail.com
2nd contact: Denise Clark
email: deniseclark1957@gmail.com
Colours: grey/pink Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: SAPPHIRE id: 6613
Secretary: Ms Carole Haynes
email: sapphirenc93@yahoo.co.uk
2nd contact: Elaine Morris-Francis
email: ve.francis@yahoo.co.uk
Colours: red/navy Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Leyton VI Form College, E10 6EQ
Open to new members: Yes

Club: CHIGWELL LADIES id: 699
Secretary: Mrs Jenny Hassett
email: jennyhassett@mac.com
2nd contact: Ann Reilly
email: anngs71@yahoo.com
Colours: black/purple   Training:  Tuesday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: Yes

Club: DOLLY MIXTURES id: 13358
Secretary: Mrs Della Smith
email: della_brooks@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Juliana Frederick
email: juliana.frederick@ntlworld.com
Colours: navy blue Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: EMERALDS id: 8475
Secretary: Ms Ashdiene Greaves
email: ashdiene@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Wendy Hoyte
email: wendyhoyte@yahoo.com
Colours: TBC Training: None
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: FAIRLOP id: 17777
Secretary: Miss Jade Myers
email: arsenaljade@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Elaine Palmer
email: elainepalmer951@gmail.com
Colours: None Training: TBC
Training venue: TBC
Open to new members: TBA

Club: FOXES id: 1162
Secretary: Mrs Elaine Hutton
email: elaine.hutton@bairstoweves.co.uk
2nd contact: Amie Hutton
email: namie4@hotmail.com
Colours: blue/white Training: Thursday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: TBA

Club: ILFORD id: 1539
Secretary: Mrs Serina Aboim
email: ilfordnetballclub@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Dawn Felix
email: ilfordnetballclub@hotmail.com
Colours: navy/white/green Training: Tuesday
Training venue: Oaks Park School, IG2 7PQ
Open to new members: Yes

Club: KELMSCOTT id: 11659
Secretary: Miss Tracy Howe
email: tracy.howe@tube.tfl.gov.uk
email: m2how@hotmail.com
2nd contact: Josephine Cox
email: jmcox@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: navy/light blue Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: LEYTON id: 1825
Secretary: Miss Sharon Smith
email: leytonnetball@hotmiail.co.uk
2nd contact: Jenene Campbell
email: jenenecampbell@yahoo.co.uk
Colours: red/white Training: Wednesday
Training venue: Cooper Box Arena, E20 3BH
Open to new members: Yes

Club: MARSHALLS id: 15297
Secretary: Mrs Sheila Maynard
email: sheilamaynard@hotmail.co.uk
2nd contact: Sarah Maynard
email: sarahanamaynard@hotmail.com
Colours: purple/black Training: Thursday
Training venue: Marshalls Park Academy, RM1 4EH
Open to new members: Yes

Club: OAKWOOD id: 0
Secretary: Ms Bethan Crockett
email: bethancrockett@gmail.com
2nd contact: Ruth Shields
email: ruthshields@sky.com
Colours: green/white Training: Thursday
Training venue: Winchmore School, N21 3HS
Open to new members: Yes

Club: OTS id: 2223
Secretary: Ms Miriam Spiers
email: mspiers@hotmail.co.uk
2nd contact: Helen Hinsley
email: helenh@highamhilldaycare.co.uk
Colours: blue Training: none
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: QM OLD GIRLS id: 2052400
Secretary: Ms Rebecca Chaplin
email: qmoldgirls@gmail.com
2nd contact: Rachel Muzyczka
email: rachelmuz@gmail.com
Colours: blue/gold Training: None
Training venue: None
Open to new members: Yes

Club: ROMFORD id: 2593
Secretary: Miss Stephanie Griffith
email: stephanie.griffith@hotmail.co.uk
email: romfordnc@gmail.com
2nd contact: Michelle Potter
email: michellepotter45@icloud.com
Colours: navy/green Training: Monday
Training venue: Redbridge Sports Centre
Open to new members: Yes

Club: WOODFORD WARRIORS id: 2047891
Secretary: Mrs Christine Mulgrew-Dunne
email: cmulgrewdunne@gmail.com
2nd contact: Joan Bovell
email: j.bovell@btinternet.com
Colours: navy/sky blue Training: Thursday
Training venue: Woodbridge High School, Woodford Green
Open to new members: Yes

Copyright © 2018 Essex Metropolitan Netball Association. Designed by Presto Solutions